Goodbye doesn't mean forever.

 2014-01-25    17:00:17   av:paws
I have survived and managed my 3 months in Japan. I can't lie and say it won't feel good to come back home again. To family, friends and my horse. But at the same time I'm sad about leaving this place. I've grown quite found of Japan, and especially the people I've met.

First of all, I have to say thank you to Maike, Sophie, Emma, Krystal Hayley & Madga for being amazing colleauges and really making my stay here! Without you guys, I would have lost my mind a long time ago, you guys are amazing, I will miss you a lot, and I hope we will see each other again soon enough!
Then I also wanna thank Okamoto-san for giving me this opportunity as well, I still haven't regretted going here!
And a big thanks to all the customers who has been nothing but nice to me. It's been fun to teach and get to know you all, and I wish you all the best of luck in the future!

Of course everything hasn't been black and white, it have had it's ups and downs, but overall I'm happy I stayed the time out, and actually did this. I've grown a lot as a rider and as a person, and I'm really appreciating that. I've come to realise what matters in my life, what I put on my priority list and what I don't really care about.
My English has improved a lot as well, both in my vocabulary and pronouncement of things.

Now I can't wait to get back home, to proper warm rooms, a non-smelly shower, and get back on the competition field again!

 
Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

     Kom ihåg mig?